Snapping Dreams

Loving Autumn

with one comment

 

One thing I know I will miss for sure when I return to Malaysia is autumn. I just simply love it so very much. Even though it could be chilly, autumn brings so much warmth with its colours. There are of course the passionate red maple leaves and the bright yellow gingko leaves (which will be up on this stream soon) but even little things like the berries here just make my day.

More autumn pics coming up soon, so stay tuned! :)

 

Written by SE

November 19, 2009 at 10:49 pm

Posted in Misc

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I wish we have autumn here as well. I would love to experience life in a four seasons country.

    Nicholas Leong

    November 20, 2009 at 12:14 pm


Leave a Reply

