Snapping Dreams

52 breakfasts: #04

with one comment

Another hour to go and my 52 Breakfast project would have gone down the drain cos I would have then missed this week’s deadline.

But I must say that even though I’m in time to post something, be prepared that this week’s post is gonna be a lousy pic.  I could of course come up with tons of excuses for not handing in something proper. But I’m a no excuses person. If work is not done, it simply means it is not done.

Anyway, not to bore you further with words, here’s the 4th pic for 52 Breakfasts:

Malaysia’s national breakfast – Nasi Lemak!

p.s. I have a very very bad feeling with the colours of this pic. The screen of my laptop is not reliable at all and I’ve yet to get myself an extra monitor to work with back home. sigh. Note to self: MUST DO SO SOON.

Written by SE

February 6, 2010 at 11:19 pm

Posted in 52 Breakfasts

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Surprisingly, I am feeling hungry even though I am looking at your breakfast picture at night :P

    Nicholas Leong

    February 8, 2010 at 11:30 pm


Leave a Reply

