Snapping Dreams

Photos: Spring in Banpaku

with 2 comments

Been so busy I barely have time to blog. Even this post isn’t a fresh post but one that has been lying in Drafts for a long time now. It’s been lying there for a long time simply cos I just couldn’t find a right title for it.  But today, I just really feel like sharing them. So bear with me, please.

I have this special liking for simple yet colourful flowers simply cos they are such gems of nature. Pair them up with blue skies and and they effortlessly blow all your troubles away. Although quite different from being surrounded by  these poppies in person, I hope the ones here still bring a bit of sunshine to you.

P.S. Am really gonna miss these little dearies when I return to Malaysia.

Written by SE

May 12, 2010 at 11:15 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by SE Teoh. SE Teoh said: {from the blog} some poppies for the day! http://tinyurl.com/377av4z […]

  2. Lovely flowers! High res to my mailbox please!

    Stacy

    May 21, 2010 at 9:27 am


Leave a Reply

