Snapping Dreams

52 Breakfasts: #26

with 2 comments

This week’s 52 Breakfast is something new, something yummy, something I invented! Chili miso paste, fresh mizuna, beets and tofu sandwich.

For those who’s wondering what miso chili paste is, just mix miso with plenty of shichimi and a bit of water (or dashi if you aren’t vegetarian). Really yummy stuff that I think can go with almost everything!

By the way, sorry for the badly edited pix. I lost my Lightroom today and had to really struggle with all the other editing programs that I’ve completely lost touch with. It was a painful and long struggle that took me more than five times of my usual editing time. And by the time I knew it, I ended up really stressed and just wanted to get it over with.

Perhaps I should just buy Lightroom 3.*sigh*

Written by SE

July 4, 2010 at 10:55 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. that looks healthy and delicious! most of the time I try to stick to the latter only :P

    Nicholas Leong

    July 7, 2010 at 6:31 pm

  2. This looks so good. Great to get some good ideas for miso: the chili miso paste sounds delectable. I will be trying this soon.

    mheather

    December 8, 2010 at 11:36 am


Leave a Reply

