Snapping Dreams

52 Breakfasts: #27

with one comment

Been a long, long Sunday for me. Am exhausted but just had to get this off my to-do list. This week’s 52 Breakfasts post is: Ritz crackers with vege herb dip! Sounds yummy, doesn’t it? But to be very honest, it was just so-so. I think I can come up with a better dip. :p

Since time really wasn’t on my side and since I usually can come up with something that I like effortlessly with collages, I decided that this week’s post for 52 Breakfasts would be yet anther collage. But somehow, it just turned out to be  this stand-on-its-own picture.

It wasn’t cos I didn’t like the pictures I prepared for collages but just that I liked this picture here which was not meant to be in a collage. The dark brown background, the bit of silver, the green label… I just like the combination! Though in hindsight, perhaps a larger F stop would have been better.

Anyway, hope everyone had a gooood Sunday!

Written by SE

July 11, 2010 at 11:43 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Vege. Herb. Nah, that can’t be a good dip! :P

    Nicholas Leong

    July 13, 2010 at 3:01 pm


Leave a Reply

