Snapping Dreams

Late night readings #1

with 2 comments

Coming back from a great dinner at a local Sushi restaurant, followed by a late night Skype chat with my parents and a very late shower, I just felt like doing some late night readings. And I just thought I’d share some of the stuff I’ve read with you! :)

1. “How to develop your digital marketing plan” – Doesn’t go much into details on marketing plans but serves as a good general guideline. Good place to start out from if you are totally lost on how to develop a marketing plan online.

2. “Photography by Nadja Wehrwein” – If you are in for some black and white photography inspirations, take a peek at this. Liked how much thought was given into composition, especially the pictures with reflections.

3. “Tips to budget your photography hobby” – Very basic stuff where you might just end up saying, “I already know all this stuff!!” but I think some stuff is good to be reminded of from time to time. By the way, anyone knows where in KL can I rent lenses?

That’s all for tonight! Night, world! :)

Written by SE

August 1, 2010 at 1:50 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for mentioning our post! I was up in KL around New Years – great place for photography (especially the bird and butterfly parks). I am jealous!

    Rob Wood

    August 1, 2010 at 10:25 am

  2. […] a comment » I generally like to read before bed and after I wake up, thus the “Late Night Readings” and “Before Breakfast […]


Leave a Reply

