Snapping Dreams

52 Breakfasts: #33

leave a comment »

17-55. 24-70. 17-50. 18-50. Tamron. Sigma. Nikkor. Just in case you are thinking I’ve gone crazy, I probably have. Lens research crazy. :p

Anyway, badly needing a break from all those craziness, here’s presenting you this week’s 52 Breakfasts: Mushi Pan. It literally means steamed bread, but it’s more like steamed cake actually and it’s one of my favourite stuff here in Japan.

Yet another collage, I know.

I realize that my collages yield most views on Flickr when actually I put more effort in the “one picture” pictures compared to collages. Don’t get me wrong. I love, love, love collages and I find making them something that comes very naturally to me. But that is also exactly why I try not to do so much of them and instead, I put more effort into creating “one picture” pictures just so that I can improve. Clearly though, I took the easy way out this time. :p

Anyway, back to my lens research now. Bye now!

Written by SE

August 27, 2010 at 6:17 pm

Leave a Reply

