Snapping Dreams

52 Breakfasts: #38

with 2 comments

This week’s 52 breakfast entry: Mooncake! I know it’s way over mid-autumn festival already, but this is what happens when you have nothing to eat at home and don’t feel like going out hunting for food – you go for leftovers! :p

Swamped with wedding preparations and hosting foreign friends visiting, I almost was too lazy to post something up this week and just discontinue the whole breakfasts series. But somehow when it comes to photography, something in me keeps me going.

Most people might think there’s no problem discontinuing the whole series at all, but I guess it’s part of keeping a promise to myself and also part of training myself to be more disciplined. Just another 14 more posts to go before I complete the series. Wish me luck!

Written by SE

October 1, 2010 at 7:38 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. what a pretty mooncake, but i think it will be better if can see the filling.

    phyee86

    October 1, 2010 at 9:19 pm

  2. 月餅、おいしかったよ~

    ayako

    October 4, 2010 at 9:24 pm


Leave a comment