Snapping Dreams

52 Breakfasts: #47

with one comment

One of the reasons I started this 52 Breakfast series, besides wanting to force this lazy self to improve and be disciplined, was to give myself extra reasons to eat well for breakfast. Many people don’t have the luxury to do so, and since I can, why not?

Here’s my lazy morning = big breakfast! I know the sunnyside up + mushrooms + vege doesn’t seem to go well with the choc soy cookies but I always like to end my meals with something sweet. So, that explains why I guess! :p

Happy Saturday everyone!

Written by SE

December 4, 2010 at 11:01 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ooo egg and bread. Yums. This image works really well as a quartet :D

    Nicholas Leong

    December 6, 2010 at 2:27 pm


Leave a Reply

